Nevada Probate Lawyers
(702) 388-1229

Contact Nevada Probate Lawyers for a free consultation.

Home Page | Probate Basics | Probate Articles | Legal Resources | Practice Areas | Contact Us

A Nevada Probate Lawyer Can Assist You If You Need Any Of The Following:

Nevada Probate Lawyer
Nevada Probate Lawyers
Nevada Probate Attorney
Nevada Probate Attorneys
Nevada Estate Lawyer
Nevada Estate Attorney
Probate Lawyer In Nevada
Las Vegas Probate Lawyer
Las Vegas Probate Lawyers
Las Vegas Probate Attorney
Las Vegas Probate Attorneys
Las Vegas Estate Lawyer
Las Vegas Estate Attorney
Probate Lawyer In Las Vegas


... to comply with the requirements of NRS 444.048 and notify the Attorney General of the date on ... to adopt and the adoption of any regulation or schedule of fees must be given to the clerk of the ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 484
NRS 484.038             “Concentration of alcohol of 0.08 or more in his blood or breath” defined. [Effective until the date of the repeal of the federal law requiring each state to ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 233B
NRS 233B.070          Effective date and dissemination of ... NRS 233B.1233        Administration of oath or affirmation ... e) Each county clerk;       (f) Each county library; and

Nevada Legislature
The next session of the Nevada Legislature will begin on February 5, 2007. We are now in the interim period between legislative sessions

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 533
... Statements to be certified under oath; no fee for administering ... copy of order of determination to be filed with county clerk of ... federal reclamation project is determined according to the date on ...

502.300                Date when fishing license not required. TAGS, STAMPS AND OTHER REQUIREMENTS General Provisions 502.310                Tags

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 266
NRS 266.420             Oath and bond. NRS 266.425             Bonds ... at least 5 percent of the sum bid for the purchase, to be deposited with the city clerk on or before the date ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 201
... 10,000 or more and have accrued over any period since the date ... inclusive, may be instituted upon complaint made under oath or ... the results of the person’s test were negative, the court clerk ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 200
... Victim to be given certain information and documents concerning case; clerk to keep record of ... 3.  An offense that occurred within 7 years immediately preceding the date of the principal ...


Read this important disclaimer

If you experience unusual problems with this site please email the webmaster.

Copyright: David Matheny, 2005-2008.