Nevada Probate Lawyers
(702) 388-1229

Contact Nevada Probate Lawyers for a free consultation.

Home Page | Probate Basics | Probate Articles | Legal Resources | Practice Areas | Contact Us

A Nevada Probate Lawyer Can Assist You If You Need Any Of The Following:

Nevada Probate Lawyer
Nevada Probate Lawyers
Nevada Probate Attorney
Nevada Probate Attorneys
Nevada Estate Lawyer
Nevada Estate Attorney
Probate Lawyer In Nevada
Las Vegas Probate Lawyer
Las Vegas Probate Lawyers
Las Vegas Probate Attorney
Las Vegas Probate Attorneys
Las Vegas Estate Lawyer
Las Vegas Estate Attorney
Probate Lawyer In Las Vegas


... to comply with the requirements of NRS 444.048 and notify the Attorney General of the date on ... device in a public swimming pool if the person using the device presents a written statement signed ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 484
NRS 484.038             “Concentration of alcohol of 0.08 or more in his blood or breath” defined. [Effective until the date of the repeal of the federal law requiring each state to ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 233B
NRS 233B.070          Effective date and dissemination of regulation; duties of Secretary of State. NRS 233B.080          Inactive files of Secretary of State

Nevada Legislature
The next session of the Nevada Legislature will begin on February 5, 2007. We are now in the interim period between legislative sessions

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 533
... acquired by a person for use in a federal reclamation project is determined according to the date ... 1.  Upon a petition to the State Engineer, signed by one or more water users of any stream or ...

i) If a short-term permit to fish is issued, the starting date of the permit.      3.  The license or permit must contain a statement in the form required by law, signed by the applicant ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 266
... in a newspaper published within the county and having a general circulation in the city, a notice signed by him to the effect that registration for the special election will be closed on a date ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 201
a) His arrearages for nonpayment of the child support or spousal support ordered by a court total $10,000 or more and have accrued over any period since the date that a court first ordered the ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 200
3.  An offense that occurred within 7 years immediately preceding the date of the principal offense or after the principal offense constitutes a prior offense for the purposes of this section when ...


Read this important disclaimer

If you experience unusual problems with this site please email the webmaster.

Copyright: David Matheny, 2005-2008.