Nevada Probate Lawyers
(702) 388-1229

Contact Nevada Probate Lawyers for a free consultation.

Home Page | Probate Basics | Probate Articles | Legal Resources | Practice Areas | Contact Us

A Nevada Probate Lawyer Can Assist You If You Need Any Of The Following:

Nevada Probate Lawyer
Nevada Probate Lawyers
Nevada Probate Attorney
Nevada Probate Attorneys
Nevada Estate Lawyer
Nevada Estate Attorney
Probate Lawyer In Nevada
Las Vegas Probate Lawyer
Las Vegas Probate Lawyers
Las Vegas Probate Attorney
Las Vegas Probate Attorneys
Las Vegas Estate Lawyer
Las Vegas Estate Attorney
Probate Lawyer In Las Vegas


... or maintained as living quarters where both food and lodging or the facilities therefor are provided for minors, operated continuously on a 24-hour basis for a period of 5 days or more each year for ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 484
... to this chapter from any person who is physically incapable of making a report, during the period of ... Suspension action taken under this section remains in effect for 1 year unless terminated by ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 233B
... the agency must give at least 30 days’ notice of its intended action, unless a shorter period of ... 2.  Unless the proposed regulation is submitted to him between July 1 of an even-numbered year ...

Nevada Legislature
The next session of the Nevada Legislature will begin on February 5, 2007. We are now in the interim period between legislative sessions

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 533
... is created upon the submission of records, photographs, receipts, contracts, affidavits or any other proof of the occurrence of any of the following events or actions within a 10-year period ...

a) May not reapply for appointment as a license agent for a period of 1 year after the date of the cancellation by the Department; and      (b) If the person reapplies after that period, must ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 266
1.  Qualified electors within their respective cities and bona fide residents thereof for a period of at least 1 year next preceding their election.       2.  Except as otherwise provided in ...

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 201
b) For a second violation within a 3-year period, by imprisonment in the county jail for not less than 30 days nor more than 6 months, and by a fine of not less than $250 nor more than $1,000

Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 200
... shall be punished by imprisonment in the state prison for a minimum term of not less than 1 year ... intermittently at the discretion of the judge or justice of the peace, except that each period of ...


Read this important disclaimer

If you experience unusual problems with this site please email the webmaster.

Copyright: David Matheny, 2005-2008.