NEVADA REVISED STATUTES: CHAPTER 444
b) For a second offense within the immediately preceding 2 years, a gross misdemeanor and shall be punished by imprisonment in the county jail for not less than 14 days but not more than 1 year
Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 484
NRS 484.744 Operation of motor vehicle exceeding its declared gross weight unlawful. NRS 484.745 Maximum weight of vehicle on any axle or per tire
Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 266
... the city council is conclusive unless it is shown that the city council acted with fraud or a gross ... f) The comparative size and assessed value of subdivided land and unsubdivided land
Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 200
... by a person, for himself or another, to receive money or any other thing of monetary value ... 2. If he is under the age of 21 years, for a gross misdemeanor. (Added to NRS by 1977 ...