Nevada Probate Lawyers
(702) 388-1229




Contact Nevada Probate Lawyers for a free consultation.

Home Page | Probate Basics | Probate Articles | Legal Resources | Practice Areas | Contact Us

A Nevada Probate Lawyer Can Assist You If You Need Any Of The Following:

Nevada Probate Lawyer
Nevada Probate Lawyers
Nevada Probate Attorney
Nevada Probate Attorneys
Nevada Estate Lawyer
Nevada Estate Attorney
Probate Lawyer In Nevada
Las Vegas Probate Lawyer
Las Vegas Probate Lawyers
Las Vegas Probate Attorney
Las Vegas Probate Attorneys
Las Vegas Estate Lawyer
Las Vegas Estate Attorney
Probate Lawyer In Las Vegas





elapsed+since+the


Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 371
... 706.861 , inclusive, or which has a declared gross weight in excess of 26,000 pounds, the amount of the governmental services tax must be reduced one-twelfth for each month which has elapsed since ...


Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 390
3.  A basic or supplemental textbook becomes “unserviceable” when 4 years have elapsed since its removal from the adopted list.       (Added to NRS by 1967, 168


NEVADA REVISED STATUTES: CHAPTER 146
d) That at least 40 days have elapsed since the death of the decedent, as shown in a certified copy of the certificate of death of the decedent attached to the affidavit


Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 706
CHAPTER 706 - MOTOR CARRIERS REGULATION AND LICENSING OF MOTOR CARRIERS General Provisions NRS 706.011             Definitions. NRS 706.013             “Advertise” defined


Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 118A
... property or the value thereof if he has made reasonable efforts to locate the tenant, has notified the tenant in writing of his intention to dispose of the property and 14 days have elapsed since ...


Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 253
d) That at least 40 days have elapsed since the death of the decedent;       (e) That no application or petition for the appointment of a personal representative is pending or has been granted ...


Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 232
... Council, by the affirmative vote of a majority of its members, may remove from the records of the Division the name of a debtor and the amount of any debt owed by him, if 3 years have elapsed since ...


Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 50
2.  Evidence of a conviction is inadmissible under this section if a period of more than 10 years has elapsed since:       (a) The date of the release of the witness from confinement; or


2003 Statutes of Nevada, Pages 393-441
... each 1,000 pounds or fraction thereof of gross weight in excess of 80,000 pounds. [ The maximum fee must not exceed $2,940. ] The fee must be reduced one-twelfth for each month that has elapsed since ...


Nevada Revised Statutes: Chapter 623A
... in subsection 2, a complaint must not be filed against the holder of a certificate of registration or certificate to practice as a landscape architect intern if 2 years or more have elapsed since ...

elapsed+since+the




Read this important disclaimer

If you experience unusual problems with this site please email the webmaster.

Copyright: David Matheny, 2005-2008.